Who produced the recipe?

Who produced which recipe, exactly? Nettle pudding dates back to 6000 BC in Britain, meat pie in 1700 BC, frumenty in 1381 (again in Britain), adobo in 1613, Linzer Torte in 1653. So, recipes have been produced throughout the majority of mankind's existence. I just produced a recipe, myself!