Which member of queen hasn't played since freddie mercury's death?

After Freddie died, Deacon appeared three times on stage with the band and played on the final recording, No-One but You (Only the Good Die Young), from the 1997 Queen Rocks album. The same year he retired completely from music, saying; "There is no point carrying on.