How many brothers did benjamin franklin have?

Josiah Franklin, Benjamin’s father, knew how to procreate. He had 17 children with two wives. Giving Ben 9 brothers. 4 were half brothers from his father’s first marriage, one of them died shortly after birth. Five were the children of Ben’s mother, they were John, Peter, James, Ebenezer, & Thomas.