Do you heat up brie cheese?

You can heat brie cheese in the oven at 350 degrees. Place on a sheet pan covered with parchment for 5-7 minutes until it starts to ooze but not melt. You can eat brie cold but it will be less flavorful. It is best at room temperature or heated.