How many teeth are there in the world?

As of 2019, there are 7.5 billion people. Assuming 32 teeth per person, that means there are 240 billion teeth in the world. In reality, the number is smaller because not everybody has all 32 teeth.

---

As of 2019, there are 7.5 billion people. Assuming 32 teeth per person, that means there are 240 billion teeth in the world. In reality, the number is smaller because not everybody has all 32 teeth.