What is the smallest rubik's cube in the world?

World's Smallest Rubik's. A miniature edition of the world's most popular 3-D puzzle is now presented by Super impulse. This popular cube's dimensions have been reduced in size to three fourths inches cubed- the actual size of one die! making it the World's Smallest Rubik's cube.