Who is justin clare?

Justin Clare is a Director, Research Analyst covering the Cleantech sector. Prior to Roth, Mr. Clare spent four years in financial services including two years as a portfolio analyst at Soteira Capital and two years as an investment associate at Jackson Financial Management.