Tell me cherry song?

"Cherry Tree Carol," is a song about Mary asking Joseph to collect some cherries for her to eat, which Joseph refuses to do. "I Gave My Love A Cherry" (aka "the Riddle Song"), is a song telling of impossible tasks the singer did for his lover, which turn out to be possible.