What game show did wink martindale host?

Winston Conrad "Wink" Martindale (born December 4, 1933), is best known for hosting Tic-Tac-Dough from 1978 to 1985, Gambit from 1972 to 1976 (and again from 1980 to 1981), High Rollers from 1987 to 1988, and Debt from 1996 to 1998.