Who sings bum bum tam tam?

Bum Bum Tam Tam (Remix)" is a song recorded by Brazilian singer and producer MC Fioti, Colombian singer J Balvin, American rapper Future, British rapper Stefflon Don and Spanish singer Juan Magán. It was released on 15 December 2017 through Island Records and Universal Music.