Where do the spy ninja live?

All the buy ninjas lives in Las Vegas they live by their neighbors here's the name you're looking for a guy that's tall and Chris Williams and you're looking for small girl that's name is looking for a girl named Regina AKA related to Regina Pena and you're looking for a guy named peasy name ever