Who is jamie lee presley?

Jaime Elizabeth Pressly is an American actress and model. She is best known for playing Joy Turner on the NBC sitcom My Name Is Earl, for which she was nominated for two Emmy Awards as well as a Golden Globe Award and a Screen Actors Guild Award.