What's snoopy's girlfriend's name?

Snoopy's fiancée is a minor unseen dog character, in the Peanuts comic strip by Charles M. Schulz. She has never been given a name. Snoopy meets her and falls in love with her in a series of strips which originally ran between July 25 and August 30, 1977.