Who are the main characters in troop zero?

Who are the main character in troop zero? The main character of troop zero were: Mckenna Grace · Viola Davis · Jim Gaffigan · Allison Janney · Charlie Shotwell · Milan · Johanna Colón · Bella Higginbotham

---

Troop zero main characters include, Mckenna Grace as Christmas Flint ; Viola Davis as Miss Rayleen ; Jim Gaffigan as Ramsey Flint ; Allison Janney as Miss Massey ; Mike Epps as Dwayne Champaign and Charlie Shotwell as Joseph