What is p. g. babies?

Procter & Gamble launched The “Lead with love” campaign with a new 60-second film, called Emotions, created by Dentsumcgarrybowen, which features images of babies and toddlers experiencing what it says are the eight emotions humans are born with – the most powerful of which, it claims, is love.