What's nirvana's biggest hit?

"Smells Like Teen Spirit" was Nirvana's biggest hit in most countries, charting high on music industry charts around the world in 1991 and 1992. It topped the charts of Belgium, France, New Zealand and Spain and reached # 6 in the U.S on the Billboard chart.