How long do you cook baked spaghetti?

Boil spaghetti according to package directions. Then cook onions, ground beef, tomato sauce or other ingredients as desired and toss with cooked spaghetti. Place in a baking dish. Top with mozzarella and parmesan. Bake at 350 degrees for 20 minutes.