Who created epic games?

Epic Games was founded by Tim Sweeney in 1991

---

Epic Games is an American video game and software developer based in Cary, North Carolina. It was founded by Tim Sweeney as Potomac Computer Systems in 1991, originally located in his parents' house in Potomac, Maryland.