What are the thor movies?

In the MCU there are currently three solo Thor movies. Thor (2011), Thor: The Dark World (2013), and Thor: Ragnarok (2017). A fourth solo Thor movie, Thor: Love and Thunder (2022) is currently in post-production. Thor is portrayed by Chris Hemsworth.