Who is marvin acme?

Answer from Disney Wiki: Marvin Acme is a minor character in Disney Touchstone's 1988 hybrid film Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Marvin Acme is the head of the Acme Corporation and owner of Toontown. He promised the Toons that in the event of his death, they will inherit Toontown, as stated in his will.