What is girl scout camp?

A Scout camp is a youth center, hostel, facility or campsite. They can be found both in nature and in urban environments. Scout parks are run by youth Scouts, and Scout leaders, generally on a volunteer basis. There are activities for the scouts & their families to do, & sometimes camping.