What level does rock rough evolve?

Rockruff evolves into Lycanroc starting at level 25. The form it evolves into depends on the game it evolves in. In Pokémon Sun and Ultra Sun, Rockruff evolves into Midday Form Lycanroc when leveled up in the day.