What's the six million dollar man?

The Six Million Dollar Man is an American science fiction and action television series, running from 1973 to 1978, about a former astronaut, United States Air Force Colonel Steve Austin, portrayed by Lee Majors.

---

The Six Million Dollar Man is an American science fiction and action television series, running from 1973 to 1978, about a former astronaut, USAF Colonel Steve Austin, portrayed by Lee Majors. Austin has superhuman strength due to bionic implants