What are russia's albums?

Rush released 19 studio albums including Twenty One 12, Permanent Waves, Moving Pictures, Roll the Bones, Counterparts, and Clockwork Angels. The band also released 11 live albums including Exit Stage Left, A Show of Hands, Rush in Rio, and R40 Live.