How do i substitute cake flour for regular flour?

Use cake flour in same measurements as regular recipe calls for, but add 2 tablespoons more cake flour for each cup of regular flour used.

---

Regular flour can be substituted for cake flour in equal amounts. It is best to sift your flour when doing this.