When was all the good girls go to hell by billie eilish released?

Written between 2016 and 2018 by Billie Eilish and her brother Finneas O'Connell, "All the Good Girls Go to Hell," was on their debut album from 2019, “When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?”. The song was released as the 6th single from the album on September 6, 2019.