What spices go well with salmon?

Garlic, rosemary, and thyme all compliment salmon.

---

Lemon pepper, garlic salt, thyme

---

Sea salt goes very well with salmon, also black pepper, lemon pepper, lemon juice, mustard, horseradish, and dill just to name a few. Two of my favorite salmon dishes are blackened salmon (black pepper), and seared salmon sprinkled with lemon juice, dill, and season veggies.