What's the definition of modeled?

A standard or example for imitation or comparison. A representation, generally in miniature, to show the construction or appearance of something. An image in clay, wax, or such, to be reproduced in more durable material. A person or thing that serves as a subject for an artist, sculptor, writer, etc