What's the nutritional value of asparagus?

100 grams of asparagus has 20 calories, 2 milligrams of sodium, 202 milligrams of potassium, 4 grams of carbohydrates which include 2 grams of sugar and 2 grams of dietary fiber, and 2.2 grams of protein. It also includes Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Iron, Vitamin B-6, Calcium and Magnesium.