What are the songs from zombies three called?

The songs from Zombies 3 are titled: Alien Invasion, Ain’t No Doubt About It, Come on Out, Exceptional Zed, I’m Finally Me, Someday, Nothing But Love, Utopia, Fired Up, and Zombies 3 Score Medley.