Where in wisconsin is timms hill?

Timms Hill, also called Tim's Hill or Timm's Hill, highest point (1,952 feet [595 metres]) in Wisconsin, U.S. It lies in the north-central part of the state in Price county, a few miles southeast of Prentice, near Ogema, between two sections of Chequamegon National Forest.