What does the year of the metal rat mean?

Those born between January 28, 1960 and February 14, 1961 are members of the Metal Rat Chinese Zodiac sign. People born in the year of the RAT are blessed with great personal charm. The Rat is adaptable, aggressive, and creative. Rat people are hard working, thrifty, and can save a lot of money.