Who's winning the pooh?

Winnie the Pooh is a fictional teddy bear and the title character from A. A. Milne's Winnie-the-Pooh and The House at Pooh Corner. In 1961, Walt Disney Productions licensed certain film and other rights to the characters, stories and trademarks from Stephen Slesinger, Inc. and the estate of A. A.

---

Winnie-the-Pooh is a fictional character created by author A.A. Milne.