Who sings in the animated aladdin movie?

Aladdin, a 1992 animated musical fantasy film by the Walt Disney Feature Animation studio, has musical performances sung by Bruce Adler, Brad Kane, Lea Salonga, Jonathan Freeman, Peabo Bryson, and Regina Belle. Notably, the hit piece "Friend Like Me", is sung by actor and comedian Robin Williams.