How many weight watcher points is a sweet potato?

A small cooked sweet potato -- one that weighs just over 2 ounces, according to the U.S. Department of Agriculture -- is worth 2 points in the Weight Watchers system. A medium-sized sweet potato -- or one that weighs around 4 ounces -- counts as 3.