What is the movie age of adaline about?

Adaline Bowman has miraculously remained a youthful 29 years of age for nearly 8 decades, never allowing herself to get close to anyone lest they discover her secret. However, a chance encounter with a philanthropist named Ellis Jones reawakens Adaline's long-suppressed passion for life and romance.