Is there a jurassic world in hawaii?

Jurassic World is a fictional location, but it was filmed on a real ranch in Hawaii. Kualoa ranch is a 4,000 acre private nature reserve located on the Hawaiian Island of Oahu, and is the location filmmakers chose to shoot the Jurassic Park movies.