What's on neptune?

Neptune's atmosphere is mostly hydrogen and helium, along with traces of hydrocarbons. Its interior is primarily composed of ices and rock. Neptune has weather, with wind speeds as high as 1300 mph. It's very cold; temperatures of its cloud tops are 361 degrees below zero Fahrenheit.