What are the nutritional benefits of danimals?

A 3.1 ounce bottle of Danimals has 50 calories. It contains no fat and less than 5 milligrams of cholesterol. There are 11 grams of carbohydrates in each bottle and 2 grams of protein. Danimals also contains sodium, potassium, calcium, and Vitamin D.