Who are the missing children in five nights at freddy's?

The Children Some of the children's names are: Gabriel (Freddy), Jeremy (Bonnie), Susie (Chica), Fritz (Foxy) and Cassidy ( Golden Freddy) Names of other children have not been stated yet. These names can be found in FFPS.