Which countries were the allied powers in world war one?

British Empire, Russian Empire, French Republic, Japanese Empire, Kingdom of Italy. Affiliates were Serbia, Belgium, Brazil, Greece, Montenegro, Emirate of Nejd and Hasa, Idrisid Emirate of Asir, Romania. The United States entered the war in 1917 but was not specifically a part of the alliance.