How big does a pygmy goat get?

From wideopenpets.com. According to the USDA eXtension, Pygmy goats are one of the smaller goat breeds and range between 15 to 20 inches in height at their withers. Pygmy does weigh between 35 and 50 pounds, while males weigh slightly more and come in around 40 to 60 pounds.