Tell me about the dancing robots?

Robots do not yet dance on their own, but follow the directions from a program. The Aldebaran Robots famous for their dance moves are Nao. The Boston Dynamic Robots famous for dance are Spot and Handle. There is also "Dancing Robots" a children's dance song from the Learning Station.