How do you cook hard boiled egg?

The best way to cook hard boiled eggs is to put them in a pot that can hold enough water them to move around in the water. Then bring the water to a hard boil. Remove from the heat and cover the pot. Wait 20 minutes (don't lift the lid to peek). Remove from the pot the perfect hard boiled eggs.