How do you get orange dye in minecraft?

Orange Dye is a secondary dye color, created by combining Red Dye with Yellow Dye. One orange dye can also be produced by placing an orange tulip in the crafting interface. Wandering Traders will sell orange dye in exchange for an Emerald.