What is fox five?

The daily show, The Five on the Fox news channel presents daily news topics on current stories, political issues, and pop culture which are then debated by Greg Gutfield, Dana Perino, Jesse Watters, Juan Williams, and a rotating fifth co-host drawn from various Fox News contributors.