Who sings the song space song?

"Space Song" is a song by American dream pop duo Beach House, released in 2015 as a promotional single from their fifth studio album, Depression Cherry. In 2022, the song was certified Silver in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).

---

Space Song is sung by the pop duo Beach house, and was released in 2015 on the album, Depression Cherry.