Give me a update on the boston marathon?

The 2022 Boston Marathon was held in Boston, Massachusetts, on April 18th. The elite men's and women's races were won by Kenyans Evans Chebet and Peres Jepchirchir, respectively. Wheelchair races were won by Daniel Romanchuk of the US (men) and Manuela Schär of Switzerland (women).