How many cups are in one and a half gallons?

There are 24 cups in 1.5 gallons. (2 cups = 1 pint, 2 pints = 1 quart, 4 quarts = 1 gallon. Therefore there are 8 pints in a gallon and 16 cups in one gallon) The formula is cups per gallon x gallons or 16 x 1.5

---

24 Cups in one and half gallons.