Who is capri bryant?

Capri Kobe Bryant is the youngest daughter of Kobe and Vanessa Bryant, born on June 20, 2019.

---

Capri Bryant is the last daughter of Lakers and NBA Legend Kobe Bryant who died from a helicopter crash on January 26th, 2020. Capri was born in 2019.